The Maple League (Finland)

WATCH

The National League (Denmark)

WATCH

Central European Football League (CEFL)

WATCH

Upcoming Games

Coming Sat 28 May 16:30 Europe/Helsinki
Coming Thu 02 Jun 18:30 Europe/Helsinki
Coming Sun 05 Jun 16:30 Europe/Helsinki
Coming Thu 09 Jun 20:30 Europe/Helsinki
Coming Fri 10 Jun 18:30 Europe/Helsinki
Coming Sat 11 Jun 12:00 Europe/Berlin
Coming Sat 11 Jun 16:30 Europe/Helsinki
Coming Thu 16 Jun 18:30 Europe/Helsinki
Coming Fri 17 Jun 18:30 Europe/Helsinki
Coming Sat 18 Jun 12:00 Europe/Berlin
Coming Sat 18 Jun 16:30 Europe/Helsinki
Coming Thu 30 Jun 18:30 Europe/Helsinki
Coming Fri 01 Jul 18:30 Europe/Helsinki
Coming Sat 02 Jul 18:30 Europe/Helsinki
Coming Thu 07 Jul 18:30 Europe/Helsinki
Coming Fri 08 Jul 18:30 Europe/Helsinki
Coming Sat 09 Jul 16:30 Europe/Helsinki
Coming Thu 14 Jul 18:30 Europe/Helsinki
Coming Fri 15 Jul 18:30 Europe/Helsinki
Coming Sat 16 Jul 16:30 Europe/Helsinki
July 30 - August 27, 2022

Finland - Maple League

Suomen Amerikkalaisen Jalkapallon Liitto (SAJL) - Vaahteraliiga

Watch
August 8 - September 3, 2022

Denmark - National League

Dansk Amerikansk Fodbold Forbund (DAFF) - National League

Watch
August 22 - October 2, 2021

Sweden - Super Series

Svenska Amerikansk Fotbollförbundet (SAFF) - SuperSerien

Watch
September 26 - June 26, 2021

Switzerland - Nationalliga A

Schweizerischer American Football Verband (SAFV) - Nationalliga A

Watch
September 5 - July 31, 2021

Austria - AFL

American Football Bund Österreich (AFBÖ) - Austrian Football League

Watch
September 5 - July 17, 2021

Poland - PFL

Polish Football League (PFL)

Watch
April 25 - April 13, 2022

Spain - Serie A

Federación Española de Futbol Americano (FEFA)

Watch
April 10 - July 13, 2021

Italy - 1° Divisione

Italy - 1° Divisione

Watch
May 15 - July 10, 2021

Hungary - HFL

Hungarian Football League

Watch
May 15 - April 23, 2022

Central European Football League - CEFL

Central European Football League

Watch
June 5 - October 9, 2021

Germany - GFL

German Football League

Watch
August 7 - August 8, 2021

Sportmonda Bowl VII

Sportmonda Bowl VII

Watch
August 7 - April 23, 2022

IFAF

International Federation of American Football

Watch

Stream your American football games LIVE on AFI.TV

Comprehensive media coverage of your games provided by American Football International

Contact Us